Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, dates, timings, venues

Sports


The three-time Indian Premier League (IPL) finalist Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will begin its 2020 campaign against Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on September 21 in Dubai.

Virat Kohli’s men will then take on Kings XI Punjab and Mumbai Indians in its second and third matches respectively, before moving to Abu Dhabi for their fourth game on October 3.

Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

READ |
IPL 2020 full schedule: Complete list of fixtures, start date, time table

Here’s the complete list of fixtures, venues and match timings for the Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore.

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
September 21, Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 24, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 28, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
October 3, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
October 12, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 15, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 17, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Dubai
October 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 25, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
October 28, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi





Source link