Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, dates, timings, venues

Sports


Defending champion Mumbai Indians will face Chennai Super Kings in the IPL 2020 opener on September 19 in Abu Dhabi. Mumbai will also play the last match of the league phase, which ends on November 3, against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

READ |
IPL 2020 full schedule: Complete list of fixtures, start date, time table

Here’s the complete list of fixtures, venues and match timings for the Steve Smith-led Rajasthan Royals.

Day and date Opponent Time (in IST) Venue
Tuesday, September 22 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Sharjah
Sunday, September 27 Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Sharjah
Wednesday, September 30 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 3 Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, October 6 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Friday, October 9 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Sunday, October 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Dubai
Wednesday, October 14 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Dubai
Monday, October 19 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Thursday, October 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, October 25 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Friday, October 30 Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sunday, November 1 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai





Source link