Chennai Super Kings IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, dates, timings, venues


Defending champion Mumbai Indians will face Chennai Super Kings in the IPL 2020 opener on September 19 in Abu Dhabi. Mumbai will also play the last match of the league phase, which ends on November 3, against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

IPL 2020 full schedule: Complete list of fixtures, start date, time table

Here’s the complete list of fixtures, venues and match timings for the M.S. Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings.

Day and date Opponent Time (in IST) Venue
Saturday, September 19 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, September 22 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Friday, September 25 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
Friday, October 2 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, October 4 Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
Wednesday, October 7 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
Tuesday, October 13 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 17 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Monday, October 19 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Friday, October 23 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Sharjah
Sunday, October 25 Royal Challengers Bangalore 3: 30 PM Dubai
Thursday, October 29 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, November 1 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi

Source link